You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Interesting Things I Learned in 2017

in #life6 years ago

The 10 things are different and interesting. I loved the 9th one most, the bird feeding gold fish. It looks like Mother fish don't find food in water and she became bird to find foods for her kids and later feeding. Its just my imagination. We never can limit our help to our human but to other creations.

Sort:  

Good imaginings ! Is fun t/b creative & Conjure up thoughts, isn't it?

I would say that this is just my hypothetical imagination and see the thing differently. My childish brain accepted this way. But the thing I learnt that helping other creation is also our duty as bird was helping the fishes.

in other way, we are killing sea with waste and may be mother fish don't find foods for kids? and she wished to come out from the water as we very cleverly designed our lands with enough foods. So we also should ensure safe lives below water.

Yes, thanx for thoughtful reply !

So the fish became a bird? I guess that's as good a theory as any.

Sometimes we read such stories from books. I like to imagine such stories. Reality is hard when dream and positive imagination is beautiful.