Daily activity on the weekend I culture

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone...
This time, I would like to share my weekend with various agendas with my friends.

image

Sunday morning, my friends and I attended to CFD (Car Free Day) with all Banda Aceh citizens. That was the first time CFD that join in my city. Usually I come to this event in Kediri when I took English class for 1 month last year.
Car free day is a good agenda for gathering such as family and group of people. Many families having fun and spend the time together.

image

in order to promote Asenet (ASEAN students entrepreneurship network) which is conducted on 12 March. This annually meeting Conference is followed by all ASEAN countries. To make this event more interesting, my friends' Darmasiswa and I make two events, first spreaded the brochure to visitors and next performed Aceh traditional dance on the stage by Darmasiswa. Many agendas offered in that agenda are likely Conference, group discussion, company visit and many more.

image
While waiting for the right time to perform. My Darmasiswa friends prepared behind the stage. Their attending are attracting for the visitors. After finishing the performance many people asked them to grab some pictures. Fortunately, the Mayor of Banda Aceh watches their performance and greet them as well. Such a wonderful day for them.

image
After CFD event, we were invited to Tsunami Museum to commemorate Japan Tsunami on 11th March. Nowadays, Aceh and Japan have same concern about Tsunami and earthquake. We know each because we have same feelling. That's one of reason why It's needed to be commemorated for solidarity. Thus, The agenda was so simple that only several elements only that are attended by chairman of OIA, Kogetsu School Secretary, and some schools in Banda Aceh and Aceh Besar and also Darmasiswa from Unsyiah University.
Although the agenda was so simple, but it was a lot of fun. Because there was a performance from students. They sang some good Japanese songs.

That's all my story for last weekend along with my friends. Alot of fun and meaningful.

Don't forget to Leave any comments and upvote ya guys.
Thanks a bunch. Cherio..