Starbucks Coffee:) ㅣ 스타벅스 : 새로운 맛

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ~

MTXX_20170804163054.jpg

So last months of summer already come. Every time I talk about the time passing so fast.So this time also I will not break tradition (I'm sorry!). Time is very fast, we have completed more than half of it before we have enjoyed the summer.
I can not go on holiday in this summer and can not even rest: /
My plans for this summer have been broken one by one since the beginning of summer. I had realized it a long time ago that I am unlucky, but I think I'm hit record high :D
Okay, thank goodness, too ~
I think there is still have something good. Aegean sea ~ I talked I really like sea before. The sea takes your deeply thinking along with the waves :)
But one of the reasons why I did not out is sooo..oo hot + crowded.
I don't like place which has many people.

Anyway, I went out. I do not like Starbucks coffee much.
Starbucks has a new coffee. I like to taste new things, so I bought one immediately.

I do not remember the name it is maybe '' Caramel Popcorn Frappuccino ''

꾸미기_20170804_143953.jpg

That's how coffee looks like. I recommend :D I'm sure it will be a good choice for who like sweet coffee than bitter one.


KR


안녕하세요
8월이 다 됐네요. 매달 시간은 엄청 빠르다고 얘기 하고 있는데 이번 달도 이 얘기를 하게 되네요. 시간이 빠르다!
여름은 끝나가요. 나는 아직 쉬지도 않았는데 ㅠㅠ
여름 오기 전에 새웠던 뭐든 계획들이 하나 하나 다 못하게 됬어요. 오랫전부터 운이 없는 사람인줄 알고 있는데 이번에는 너무 심한가봐요 ㅎㅎ
그래도 집 옆에 바다 있으니까 관찮아요 .
지난 번에 바닷가에 가면 스트레스를 풀 수 있다고 말했었어요.
그러니까 괜찮아요...
원래 스타벅스 커피를 그렇게 좋아하지는 않아요 이번에 가게 됐는데 새로운 맛 커피가 나왔어요.
음.. 좋아요! ㅎ
이름을 잘 기억 못 하지만 '' Caramel Popcorn Frappuccino '' 이였어요 .

한국 스타벅스에 있는지 없는지 모르지만 있으면 추천해요 ㅎㅎ
감사합니다^^


TR


Merhaba .
Ağustos ayına girdik. Farklı bir aya geçtiğimiz her zaman ben zamanın çok hızlı geçtiğinden bahsediyorum her yazımdan . Bu yazımda da geleneği bozmayacağım (Üzgünüm!). Arkadaşlar zaman çok hızlı geçiyor daha yazın tadına varamadan yarısından fazlasını tamamladık .
Bu yazda tatile gidemeyenlerdenim , hatta dinlenemeyenlerden :/
Bu yaz için kurduğum planlarım yaz başından beri tek tek bozuldu . Şanssızlığın kapımı bırakmadığı çok uzun süre önce keşfetmiştim ama sanırım rekora koşuyorum bu konuda :D
Tamam buna da şükür ~
Sanırım şükür nedenlerimden biride yaşadığım yerdeki deniz. Ege denizi ~ Deniz havasının sakinleştirici etkisinden de bahsetmiştim. Deniz sizi dalgasıyla beraber alıyor götürüyor derinliklere :)
Kendimi dışarı atmamamın nedenlerinden biri çooooo..ok sıcak! + çoooo..ok kalabalık .
İnsanların fazla olduğu tıklım tıklım yerlerde bulunmakta hoşlanmıyorum bu sebeple şükür nedenim denize de gitmiyorum .

Neyse geçen gün attım kendimi dışarı bazı işlerim vardı . Starbucks kahvelerini çoğunluğun aksine pek sevmiyorum.
Fakay yeni bir kahve çıkarmış starbucks . Yeni şeyleri tatmayı seviyorum bu sebeple hemen bir tane aldım .

Yanlış hatırlamıyorsam adı '' Caramel Popcorn Frappuccino '' ydu .
Tavsiye ediyorum arkadaşlar :D Gidin alın için içtirin . Acı kahveden daha çok tatlı kahve seveler için uygun bir seçim olacağına eminim.







Sort:  

ㅋㅋㅋ 한국에 엄청 많아요 스타벅스 한국식 스타벅스 별명은 별다방 이라고 합니다 가까운곳에 바다가 있으니 얼마나 좋으세요 ㅎㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ 그래요 ? 몰랐어요 ^^ 네 진짜 좋아해요 :)

한국 스타벅스에도 캬라멜 팝콘 프라푸치노 있지요. 2달 전 쯤? 출시된 것 같은데 저는 너무 달아서 딱 한 번만 먹어봤어요.ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ 2 달이요 ? 터키에 늦게 왔네요 ㅜ 아쉽다 저는 맛을 좋았어요 ㅎㅎㅎ

I tried Granola Dark Mocha flavor and it tasted sooo delicious ... :)

oh I wonder taste :) is it sweet ?

You know the taste of eating cereals? with fruits.
Add in some coffee and you can imagine how it tastes! :)

Afiyet olsun. Canımız çekti.

Teşekkür ederim :)

Bence buzlu Latte hepsini döver, ben o bahsettiğiniz acı sevenlerdenim sanırım :) afiyet olsun efenim :)

Amerikanoda sizi yansıtıcaktır o halde :) teşekkür ederim :)

Looks delicious! I am not big coffee fan neither, but if it looks funky like this one, I would love to try it! Thanks for sharing your story :)