You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Not Giving a Fuck: A Title I Must Add To Since Others Have Been Here Before

in #life3 years ago

I'm ashamed to ask ... the English word "fuck" is translated into Russian in different versions. Google translator is clearly overheated. The range of values starts from hard sex to anal feces and some neutral options like "everything is bad."
I do not know which option is the most preferable in this unique case.
I certainly agree with one thing, this word as translated meanings should include the media ...

Sort:  

In this case, not giving a fuck means: I don't care.

I doubt the word 'fuck' translates well to any language and most learning English aren't trained how to use it. I won't even begin trying to explain it.

do as you know and be will be...
good approach in any question