Ecency is developing

in #life2 years ago

The day before yesterday, after a long break, I went to Ecency, and I have a pleasant impression from this visit.
First of all, I liked the addition of the Russian language. Then, it seemed to me that the interface became more user-friendly.
Progress cannot be stopped, I want to say thank you to those smart and disinterested users who are developing the site.
In fact, such altruists support the development of any project that comes "from the people", so to speak.

I wish progressive altruists, my friends and good readers health and all the best in 2022! Happy Orthodox Christmas to you!

This summer I personally planted one hundred pines and oaks. I didn’t have time to take my photos at work. I decided to improve this year.
img_20220107_143449_1_.jpg
On the street gray color and sleet prevail.
img_20220107_143508_1_.jpg
The sky is white-gray and is lost in the haze on the horizon.
My photos.

Ecency улучшилось
Позавчера после долгого перерыва зашел на Ecency, и у меня остались приятные впечатления от этого визита.
Прежде всего понравилось добавление русского языка. Затем, мне показалось что интерфейс стал более дружелюбным к пользователю.
Прогресс не остановить, хочу сказать спасибо тем умным и бескрыстным пользователям, что развают площадку.
По-сути, на таких альтруистах и держится развитие любого проекта, идущего "от народа", если можно так выразиться.

Желаю прогрессивным альтруистам, моим друзьям и добрым читателям здоровья и всяческих благ в 2022 году! С православным Рождеством вас!

Этим летом посадил лично сто сосен и дубов. За работой не успевал делать свои фото. Решил исправляться в этом году.