Recipes and how to make a simple steamed cake Aunt

in #life6 years ago

image

Steamed sponge cake..

This time I did not post my job but this time I will post my aunt cooking. Because my aunt is cooking a cake and I did not waste this opportunity to post or learn to cook cooking hehe and here's the picture and the result of my cake made my aunt bacon cake.

image

####Recipes and how to make a simple steamed cake

Material:

  1. Wheat flour 200 g
  2. Sugar 200 g
  3. Milk powdered vanilla
  4. flavored 5 tbsp
  5. Chicken egg 4 grains
  6. Baking soda tsp
  7. Water 100 ml
  8. Margarine

#How to make :

  1. Prepare the mold you want to apply with margarine, set aside.
    image

Create a caramel of 100 g. After so add 100ml water. Cook until boiling. Chill.
Sift wheat flour, baking soda, and milk powder.
Beat eggs and sugar with a high-speed mixer up
Put the sieve in the container (bowl). Then mix with caramel. Mix well. Pour egg whites and sugar. Shake with medium speed mixer.

image

Pour the dough on a dough that has been smeared with margarine.
Steam for 20 minutes or until fully fluffy.
Cool at room temperature for 5 minutes then remove the cake from the mold.

image

The steamed bolus is a must-have snack at any special moment or occasion. In addition to many variations, steamed cakes also tasted diverse. Whatever the variations, delicious steamed, soft, and sweet cakes in the mouth deh.
How often do you meet steamed cake? Or how often do you buy steamed cake? Do you know? How to make a quick steamed cake lho turns out. Instead of you buy, you better try to make your own steamed cakes at home guaranteed it does not lose the same steamed bunu sold in cake shops.

image

Have you tried both of My aunt's recipes, how to make a steamed bunu on top? Do not get tired yet, there are still recipes how to make another steamed bunu. Take a look at 2 recipes how to make my aunte's steamed bunu the next.
Hopefully useful for all friends.

image

Follow My Story or work @bangboy next

Sort:  

wow!! um gonna make this. thanks for sharing this brother :)

okay brother :) @rmon512

Ilove this kind of post becouse it teaches you to how to do something in life
Have enjoied the lcher thanks

Thaks you my friend @battebilly