The house is made of used pipettes

in #life6 years ago

image

Good day beloved streemian friend ..

Back again with me @bangboy a few days ago I posted a miniature home made of wood sticks and this time I will also post the house, but made of used pipettes. Home this time there are only two pictures that I share and here's the result of the picture I took

image

That's the picture that I post on this afternoon, if you have used goods do not be used as much buag as possible, let's continue the work should never stop bekarya may be useful. Sorry this time I did not directly explain ssedetilnya because I still have to work. See you later on my post or work @bangboy next. Good luck and good luck

Sort:  

Amazing Architecture!

Thaks you friend

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

thaks bro

Congratulations @bangboy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!