The work in the Empty Time to Make a Miniature motors

in #life6 years ago

image

On this occasion I took the time To fill the spare time to make miniature motorcycle using used goods And put a match And here is the picture And the result.

image

Here is the tool that we need To make it.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Well that's some pictures and results from me. Because my job is again quiet so than I want to make better miniature motor like that, maybe the result is not so good and maximal because I still studying stage hehe, let's try to experiment, though the result is not as good as on youtube at least we have fought as much as possible . See you again on my post or my work @bangboy who next survived to try may be useful thanks

Sort:  

This is awesome! :)

Did you know you can win SBD by participating in "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge?!

You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

mandum moto,

You have received an upvote from @livesustainably. I promote and curate content that encourages and educates others in living sustainably.

I also run competitions for those making the world a better place. Check out this weeks reducing plastic competition here and our photo competition