You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 steps to fulfilling your dreams

in #life7 years ago

Hello @Suzzane

You have done justice to these aspiring bullet points and have as well really summarize almost all steps needed for anyone to achieve their goals and fulfill their dreams in life.

One point i am committing myself into in order to achieve my #milliondollargoal is your number 6 advice which is "Complete small steps. Celebrate each step". I know earning my first million dollar before age 21 will be a huge task but by setting smaller goals daily, weekly and monthly and completing each small step, it will become more easy to achieve this wonderful goal.

Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Thank you @bania ! ;)

Small steps are important as well as small celebrations for every successfully completed small step..;) Before you relize it, you live on an island in large mansion and thinking to yourself "How did I end up here? It has been 5 years already?!"

Ohhh, I love that illustration above. That's the beauty of taking small steps and celebrating little achievement