HAPPY FIRST DAY

in #life6 years ago

6/09/2018
Today I went to work the first day, is the official member
JtWChIC.jpg

This place is not far away from home, so I ride a bike. I do not have a bicycle, must go with water. hazzai, you two go late, stepped down smoke, may still be at 8h55 (9h must be present) early that late ...........

Entering the party room, the first thing is attendance, today is my own and a new friend, I topped the list again. hiii

Next is the uniform. huuu, the first shirt I wear baggy, umbrella, I'm so fat that still have the shirt is with me, :). hixx, the second I was about to set the management button: she wears a jacket, hix, too afraid. have a shirt that is not finished. But the thing is to wear just fit, professional up.

Next is go to the kitchen. ui, being outside cool, air conditioning, step into the kitchen is hot air, smell grease, smell food. How to know, chef how !!!!
Today I was assigned to charge 2,. Looks like my group is quite good today, things are going well. Everyone is quite enthusiastic, and hardworking.

However, I still quite slow, embarrassing in many, not very active in the job, so feel not very satisfied.
Today I had to study at 16 o'clock, so I managed to get back at 15 o'clock to prepare, hazzai, to go home is 15 hours 25 minutes, ui, my whole body has a strange smell "food smell", from the beginning to the feet, now that go away it must not be timely, stop it, so sit and go to school one time.

I sat on the floor and smelled something. hiii. sitting next to me asked: "today you go to work :)"
Maybe now I know. make money not easy, I always look at his parents every month for me is more than 1 million is normal, huuu, I'm sorry parents
Today is the first time, when I have enough money to buy a toaster oven, try to, target yourself here.