🌸They say that remembering is not good🌸

in #life6 years ago

A day like today, March 21, 2007. I remember seeing my mother leave and say goodbye to my brother and my person, when he went to work, it was strange to feel that strong hug and that warm kiss that morning.

During the same day, it was around 3:00 p.m. When my brother and I were sitting on the sofa in our house waiting for our father who passed us every day so we could go and look for my mother at her place of work. The hours passed, my father did not appear, my brother and I noticed the absence of my father because it was very punctual, we decided to go to the living room to watch television, minutes later we received the visit of our older sister who for that moment He did not share with us the same home, where he came and looked at us with tears in his eyes and words between cuts that said "I just found out that our parents had a car accident, dad is stable but his mother passed away".


Despite our short ages, our lives were disturbed by confusion and pain, while we received calls and visits from many people, they took us to the place where our parents stayed (Clinic) when we arrived at the place, we could see the body of my mother on a stretcher.

When I saw her I felt she was sleeping, we asked to see our father, seeing that he was still talking and recognizing us, we extended our arms over him, we spent the night we went to the house of our maternal grandmother where my mother was. In that place I was veiled, I continued in the middle of the confusion, I did not know the reality of what was happening until, after a few years, I felt the absence of our mother.

Only God knows the reason for things and when they have to happen, but I still miss her, even though today she celebrates 11 years of her departure.

Sort:  

Very cute photography well done

Thank you

That was cool @barbi

It was not very good to say it, but thanks

thank you very much