Sort:  

@twitternomore is my micro blogging account, primarily using Zappl. All the posts are written by me and not a bot. It’s like my Twitter account on Steem. Hope that explains your query.

Oh ok thanks for the reply

It's probably a "sock puppet" account. An account holder opens another anonymous account for the purpose of generating content so they can upvote it and take yet another slice from the reward pool. It's a viable option for them because a lot of the time these posts are generated and written by bots. So it's basically a way of raping the system. And seems unethical to me. But it's how it's done sometimes.

thanks for the info/reply

@twitternomore is my micro blogging account, primarily using Zappl. All the posts are written by me and not a bot. It’s like my Twitter account on Steem.