You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fluoride & other toxins in our Municipal water supplies are poisoning you. They are full of toxins and crap. Here's some VISUAL proof. Is YOUR water supply polluted similarly?

in #life7 years ago

I wish everyone would RS good content.

That is a great reply by you today!!!!!!!!!!!

Top notch man--- good on ya.

Sort:  

Well @barrydutton you have a way of written that makes it easy for the readers to feel you are speaking from the "heart". I like you depth and passion on the topics you choose to write about. (ok no its sounds like im kissing your butt) haha but its true and if you ask around about me I am a woman of my word and I always do my best to help out. Thank you for the kind reply. We will talk again soon somewhere in this weird place we call 'life'. :0)
Have a great day

Followed.

I was sure I followed you weeks ago actually.

Likewise🌞