You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Usefulness - A Forgotten Art

in #life6 years ago

I liked that a lot @dexvid, the second to last line

Think realistically on the future but never forget to enjoy the present as much as possible.
More people need to do that. I do not think we have enough people thinking about the future, let alone thinking "Realistically" about it, and so many people find no joy in the day, when it could be as simple as looking out a window and taking a moment to examine what one see's.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @bashadow!

You know, you really gave me that extra push I needed in order to write my second article. It was difficult to find a trail for my upcoming articles and to be honest, I still do not have it completely figured out because there are so many options. I dedided to follow my intuition and write what my heart would feel was needed. Common problems and common topics between all of us.

Little by little I’ll maybe get into technical classes about what I do and my profession but I don’t know, I tend to enjoy writings which anyone can enrich themselves from. So many technical topics can be zoomed out and looked with general eyes. Common life necessities are why all of us go out and study a profession anyways.

So for the time being, I figured I started this Steemit quest from the outer layer lol, then finding my way into specific technical topics when needed. I bet it’ll be interesting to read my blog for somebody like you who found out about me since my first post. You’ll definitely be able to enjoy my evolution in here.

And one last thing, if you can keep on sharing with me some of those whale challenges and stuff like that how you just did, that’ll be awesome. Sometimes I do need that push at the beginning because you know that my time is somehow limited. Nevertheless that doesn’t take out from the fact that I feel I need to share with all of you what I’m living on a daily basis with my present job. It’s all just happening so fast.

Anyways, thanks a lot man!

Hope you’re having a good day!

@DeXvid

I kind of see steemit and where to go, which way to turn as like a fibonacci sequence, if we turn inward we learn more about ourselves, and I have seen some people on that inward path, I myself take it at time, then there is the other directions, were we exponential grow by moving away from the center in an ever expanding arc of growth and knowledge seeking. A lot of ways to play, A lot of ways to grow, and most of them all involve just having fun and enjoying it.