Update to my last post: A DREADED PHONE CALL CAME TODAY FOR ME

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My daughter Tracy called to update me about Christian's progress says that hospital will be conducting one last test sometime today before they remove life support machine today because there has been no brain activity then she will be pronounced legally dead.

she has past at 7:07 pm last night
In loving memory of Christian Lynette Palmer 2/28/1982 to 6/17/2017
christianPalmer.jpg
Your mother will miss you so much.

This is so hard for me to express but I need to thank all that sent condolences on my last post and thank all who read this post.
Please click on the link below.
If you have a Facebook account share.
Donations would be appreciated but there is no need to upvote this post just share the link.
It will help us with funeral cost.
Because sharing is caring.

https://www.youcaring.com/christianpalmer-851802?utm_campaign=buttonshare&utm_medium=email&utm_source=overlay&utm_content=fr_em_01#.WUV7lOhCAHw.email

Sort:  

I shared the link to my facebook followers.
Much love and hugs for you and your family.

Thank you so much greatly appreciated!