My time at the Texas Steemit Pool Party Meetup~! (Photos included)

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

My first day interacting with the community actively has been very fruitful. It was also my first day on @jonny-clearwater 's show "Hots or Shots", of which I'm the new editor for : ) I've met wonderful, exciting members of the community yesterday.

I've had the honour (yes, the British way) of meeting some bright, intellectual individuals, including: @picokernel , @epicdesigns , @ajaxalot , @cryptogangz , @instructor2121 , and everybody whom I didn't write down their Steem handles lol.

Below are some pictures from the footage I shot for a little meetup video I'm going to make.

Stay tuned!

Pictured below:

(Left to right): @jonny-clearwater , Quentin (coming soon on Steemit), @epicdesigns , @instructor2121 (chillin' in the pool) , and @cryptogangz !

Pictured below:

Myself (in bad pjs) and @picokernel in his own Hots or Shots shirt!

And one extra pretentious shot of the pool because I can!

Hopefully this would encourage you guys to come over to our Texas Steemit Meetup !

Here's the flyer for it!

Again, special thanks to @jonny-clearwater, @flowerpowerart, @instructor2121, @ajaxalot for making this happen and for hosting me at the house.

Thank you, Steemians!

Sort:  

Nice! I know i really enjoyed hanging out with everyone!

Congratulations @basilsolomon! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!