STEEMIT VIDEO EDITOR FOR HIRE! ~ Basil Solomon ~ Steemit ~

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good day, Steemit Citizens!

Screen Shot 2018-05-30 at 6.00.52 PM.png

I hope you're having a wonderful productive day : )

I'm only here to shamelessly advertise myself and one of my biggest passions, video editing.

I understand that editing videos (if you happen to create videos every once in a while, or even on a regular basis) must be quite frustrating and time-consuming for most of you.

But have no fear! Have Video Editing Experience, Will Travel.

I provide video editing (and videography) services to anyone in need!

My projects on Steemit so far includes my own work and my work on @jonny-clearwater's show Hots or Shots and my work with @CosMarketingPro , a social media marketing agency!

Here's a still of a (Before and After) of an episode of Hots or Shots that I edited featuring @enginewitty !

My job is to make your shit look good.

36654584_1035543363280558_3894221841983602688_n.png

36662262_1035541826614045_1974737851446722560_n.png

I have posted my brand video in my first post on Steemit, and it wants to say hi again!

Here is more additional information:

I earned my Masters degree in Film Production from Full Sail University. I also earned a Bachelor's degree in Radio/TV from Gulf University for Science and Technology in Kuwait. I am skilled and trained in film, video and audio production in the fields of radio, television, social media, and film.

  • 8 years of experience with video editing.
  • 4 year work experience in videography and video editing.
  • Software and Skills
    Editing: Avid, Final Cut Pro, Adobe Premiere, Sony Vegas
    Other: Photoshop, After Effects, Movie Magic, Pro Tools

Education
MFA – Film Production (Master's Degree) Full Sail University (Winter Park, FL) March 2018
BFA – Radio/Television – Mass Comm. Gulf University for Science and Technology (Kuwait) January 2016

Website: https://thelennon95.wixsite.com/website

No clear picture of me doing photography but this artsy-fartsy edit should be close.

Screen Shot 2018-08-02 at 12.49.33 PM.png

Yikes! Looked better in my head, oh well!

Just be sure to leave a comment below or add me on discord @basilsolomon

Thank you for your time! I'm at your service!
Basil.

Sort:  

He also forgot that he is apart of @kind.network and has our trust and support! Amazing passion for his art and such hard earned skills!

May you always have every blessing in Life and your efforts.

Many thanks for being an amazing human! And even more for being my friend.

Voted shared and can't believe I wasn't following you! That's fixed!

Never forget you are a rockstar!

Go Hots n Shots!

Spark up Conversation on Discord

k4.jpg

IMG_20180731_000647.jpg

This post has received a 26.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @basilsolomon.

Nice piece. I will be needing your services soonest. I give you 70% upvote.

Congratulations @basilsolomon!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 21,57

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!