Steemians what do you like?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I am an absolute newbie on STEEM and spent a few hours in the last days to figure out what people like to see on STEEM and what they don't.

I have seen an overwhelming number of posts concerning crypto-currencies and could find quite a lot of information on that matter that helped me understand things I wasn't able until now. Thank you to all the generous Steemians sharing their knowledge.

However I couldn't really figure out what people do Like on Steem, what's the content they care about and could... well, give them value.

In my Introduceyourself post I explain that I am lucky enough to be a Digital Nomad. I have little to no presence online though, since I mainly prospect customers face to face in the countries I go to and then work with them online... but for a few months now I have been writing blog posts and never posted them.

The reason is simple, the blogs are more like a Feedback Analysis for myself. I strive to become a better version of my self everyday, and I learned that the best way to see your progresses in that matter is to have a written trace of your mental state, point of view etc. at a precise moment in time.

My SO read those blogs and found them very helpful for the tips she got, or for understanding in a more rational way certain event of her life. She is always pushing me to create a blog and give all those stuffs to people for free.

So here is my question, would you like to read some of it, fellow Steemians?

Sort:  

the only way to find out is to post and see!

Okay, I am not sure about what STEEM is and therefore didn't want to pollute it with content people don't care about or don't want to see. But I guess I'll try! ^^

every original content is welcome here on steemit. Plagiarism is the only way you can pollute steemit