I just got my 69th follower and God Bless You All

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Everyone has a magic number they are sorta aiming to get to as a form of "omg, maybe I won't be eating Ramen forever" unless you are lucky and not alone and struggling like yours truly....SO, THANK YOU from a kinda scared shitless lone wolf woman who is just trying to survive in this Orwellian world.
Now for the Philosophical bit, that pic is me less then a year ago when I was riding relatively high in a financial career, the rug literally just got pulled out from under me and am having to face some serious issues and fears that I would not wish on my worst enemy. I literally am in a hellish situation I do not care to expound upon but no Knight in shining armor is going to save my ass, I have to save my own ass and battle on. Nobody has a Crystal Ball to see what the future truly holds but as God as my witness am going to stand my ground. Steem On!


https://steemit.com/life/@battleaxe/on-a-serious-note-if-you-ever-see-a-black-dot-on-someones-hand
https://steemit.com/life/@battleaxe/help-battleaxe-get-her-groove-back-insert-lame-emoji-here
https://steemit.com/life/@battleaxe/how-steemians-turned-my-frown-upside-down

Sort:  

You got this, NEVER GIVE UP, NEVER SURRENDER!

I can't, I either stand my ground or god only knows so :/ Think the world is having a collective nervous breakdown, but the few good men and women must do exactly what you said! AMEN

I'm about to hit a 69 soon too ... reputation 69 :) Steem on @battleaxe - no lone wolves here! ;)

keep on keepin on' , that was the magical number I thought if I hit then am on the right track and thanks

500 posts and 100 followers up next ... the goals never end on here @battleaxe ... as does the education ;)

new goal to hit 100 by Sat morning, you have tons of travel coming up but when the time comes would love to have you on as a guest if you are interested, still can't the damn chat thing to work, my computer is having "glitches" lol

Where in the US/Mexico are you @battleaxe? 100 followers should be easy if you sit in the #introduceyourself tag - soon it'll be your turn to help the minnows out! Ha ha! How is the gym inspiration thing going??

Put all your heart in your dreams they will come to pass. Amen - So Be It. I'm wanting to see you succeed in a big way. Steem on! Steemers > Blog as much as you can. I'm your #76th follower and I UPvote you at 100%
Never give up.
giphy (2).gif

best gif ever

Yes that is a great gif but there are more out there. I love this one for Steemit

STEEMIT TO THE MOON AND BEYOND


giphy (4).gif

Muster your strength for you must not get swept around by suggestions of conformity. Well.....for the most part!!:-) Persevere in health!!

am working on some things to hopefully benefit the community, namely...people on here who aren't totally about money and sharkey, more to come on that when I can get a chance, thanks and same for you my friend

Hi :) stay strong, much love

Thank you