Random Photo Contest (the prize is we start dialogue and cross-promotion)

in #life7 years ago

divider.gif

  • Can we just have fun and not worry for a few minutes?

  • Can't we ALL just get along? ( Rhetorical Question )

  • Put a Random photo up...if you want to leave a thoughtful comment about the positive changes going into Steem/Crypto....then please do.

tS-battle_LEGShmwhot222.jpg

xoxo,
B.A.
on Discord under same name
narwhalia-gek1.jpg

Sort:  


Hope this is not too random.

This shows Steem Devs Fighting to Kepp Steemit going after the DDoS attack.

Loved the mannequin picture reminded me of @steemtri the manniquin Steemit blogger

@ogochukwu

can you blast it out, I do have a reward if this takes off

I will stfu for once, u feel me

but why is the first guy taking notes

it's ned figuring out what he is gonna say at Steemfest about all this

He could have just assigned Uncle Bernie to flag any one who protests LOL

One does not invoke the Bern lest one is struck down by the Bern!

Speaking of. He's probably the one rubbing his chin considering whether to flag it all or not.

What this really needs is Dan sitting in the background laughing at them all. ;-)

He has to report on the situation 😂

And how about the other guy with a hand on his chin?

How does one even post a picture comment?

take a pill and find out

HAVE A RANDOM FEEL GOOD PILL (blue or red)

giphy.gif

So You brought your pills here @dante31

just take the blue pill hehehe

@sargento with a couple of members of his tribe (Sargento is on the left!)

I don't always agree with my family members. We very seldom agree on anything. We do love and care for one another.

If one in my tribe is in need, the rest rush to help.

The longer I am on SteemIt, I feel I have become a part of an international family. Sure, we don't agree on a great many things, but on one thing I think we can all agree.

Everybody needs somebody, no one can go on this journey called life isolated from others. If you need me and my tribe, no matter who you are, just call.

Respectfully @sargento


much respect

15036711_1387374007960001_5118517386164681485_n.jpg15036711_1387374007960001_5118517386164681485_n.jpg

<3 nice to meet cha'
real photos , no snark
thumbs up

Thank yhu. Nice to meet yhu too

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-23 at 11.58.03 PM.jpeg

How to grow on steemit and life generally, meet a need.

...waiting for some hot stuff. /popcorn
🕙🕙🕙🕙🕙🕙🕙We are waiting 🕙🕙🕙🕙🕙🕙🕙🕙🕙🕙🕙🕙

...meanwhile. . . .

you are my hot stuff as you make kick ass art

zord189.jpeg

This is me creating new visuals for Steemians for the profiles.

artwork by @pinstory

I dig ya highly fellow INTJ

I think they nailed it 😎

OMG! They absolutely did nail it!!!!! My favorite!

they damn nailed it

THEY FORKED IT< THEY FORKED IT GOOD!

Lol. That is crazy.

IMG_3534.jpg

Great idea you have here! I adore Steemit! I did go through a slight phase where I wasn't inspired about it but I do like it way better than any other social media platform. It is my go to app, esteem and when I get home the first thing I check! :-)

This lake is at Three Lakes Park in RVA (Richmond, VA USA)

The bluest sky seemed right to put here as it reminds me of Steemit and they

are both beautiful in their own way.

lovely picture and response :)

Cool idea! Heres my random snap. Spotted by my 8 year old son outside his bedroom window... he called it the dragon cloud :)

As for my thoughts on Steemit - I think we ALL know I am a complete Steemit Junkie!!! Love it, Love it, Love it!!! :)

After paying my rent this is how i walk across my landlord

11009389_898278853547182_6804346633819767642_n.jpg

Just chill :) Everything is gonna be alright :)

Hmmm... random kitty pics are always good! What say you?
img src="">

"Catabs" captioned this very well

Meowwwwwww

Hilarious right?

oh yeah that is hilrious sure, some poor guy in the mud being beaten by idiots with no respect for themselves or anyone else !! so sure keep lauging while you drink your coffee and think of him as he could well be dead now !!

HAVE A RANDOM FEEL GOOD PILL

giphy.gif

Red pill for me ✌️

you chose right

I red pilled so hard, so hard

yeah, that's it

So I have to make a second entry. Since there are no rewards I assume this is allowed. hahaha. I had to meme Ned after the picture he posted yesterday. I hope the words are big enough to see. If not, you can visit the full size picture on my blog. ;-)