My acid experience 8 )

in #life6 years ago

This is my story of trying lsd for the first time. So, me and a friend had decided we both wanted to try some hallucinogenic drugs. We decided we were going to try magic mushrooms, now, if any of you have ever used Dream Market on the dark web you will know you can get any drug you want. We discovered that magic mushrooms were very expensive in comparison to acid so we bought 4 x 350 micro gram acid tabs instead.

So, the kids are gone for the day and night and my mate calls round and within 5 minutes we dropped a 350 tab each. Within 20 minute's I start feeling a slight tingly feeling through my body. After 40 minute's it's safe to say we were no longer in control. If anyone reading this has tried ecstacy, acid or any other kind of drugs, you will know that coming up really make's you need a shit. Off to the shitter I go. I,m sitting on the throne staring at the patterns on the bathroom floor tripping the fuck out seeing proper mental shit. Afterwards I go downstairs and put on Pink Floyd, Comfortably Numb. By this time we were both on our way to outer space on a serious come up that could not be stopped. I was sitting in my arm chair with my eyes rolling to the back of my head. The feeling of coming up on acid is like no other drug I have ever experienced, the rush was insane. There was no concept of time at all. After I had peaked and came around a bit me and my mate started to develop a checklist. Is it still Saturday? The kids are not due home until tomorrow, are we still in the house and not wondering up and down the street naked singing combaya my lord. Then a little while later I'm tripping my ass off and in my head my mate has just had a phone call telling him that a relative has just died in a road traffic accident. I could see tears streaming down his face, I jumped up and said is everything ok mate, yes I am fine he said. I'm thinking is he really fine or just being respectful and not discussing it? Then it gets him thinking shit! has someone in my family just died. Which they hadn't obviously. This paranoia in my head continued for a little while but faded gradually. The trail backs on lsd is insane, the rush is insane. The only way I can describe being on acid is being in a whole new dimension and that dimension keeps folding over into another dimension, just like the movie Inception.

A little bit of advice for people wanting to try this sort of shit. Always have a trip sitter! Meaning someone that isn't taking the acid and is staying sober. Being on a heavy dose of acid literally makes you lose all sense of self awareness and your sense of your surroundings.

It would be good to hear your stories of taking acid or other hallucinogenic drugs.