Professors that I would like to have!

in #life7 years ago
Today I was thinking of my early school years and how few of all the teachers that I had, made a long-lasting impression on my persona. So, I've started to day-dream about which professors I would have liked to have had in those years. And I can guarantee you that with this team I would have been a kick-ass student, always listening to their class. And let's be honest, a professor can have all the knowledge of his/her field, but without passion is worth nothing to a student.

So, I've taken inspiration from my favorite movies to create my personal list. What is yours ?

Economy



Chemistry



Literature



Phylosophy



Political Science



Mathematics



Italian



Gym



Anatomy



Music



Archeology



Physics



IT



Spanish





Sort:  

The whole of science is nothing more than a refinement of everyday thinking.

- Albert Einstein

Sweet. Great picks. I think I saw most of those movies.
Well, here I am Instead of V. :D