What would you do if you were a woman for one day?

in #life7 years ago
It is true that gender differences have diminished. And it is true that males and females are becoming more and more similar in both behavior and physical appearance. But at the beginning, there is always a penis or vagina. And for a few years, things will stay that way. Tell the truth, who have never imagined how it would have been his life if he was born as a woman. The things he would have done, how he would behave, what kind of benefits he would have had from his sex.



We surveyed a bunch of drunken men met at a provincial bar during a farewell celibacy and put the fateful question to him:

Tell me something, what would you surely do if you were a woman for one day?

  1. I think I would be cold.

  2. I would wear all kinds of bra to understand the difference between knitwear, sportswear, lace and so on. The next day, as man, fresh of my research I would patent a scrotum-bra and became rich.

  3. I would talk to my girl friends to find out how much their attitude changes when I'm alone among women.

  4. Beat my roommate at videogames.

  5. I would enter the engineering faculty hall to ask who can help me calculate the volume of my tits.

  6. I would do a pap test and a mammogram. But my answer does not count, I'm hypochondriac.

  7. I would offer drink to guys just to fuck the system.

  8. I would test high heels on different terrains. Then, when I gonna build my home, I'll use the hardest terrain to go through with high heels to surround a private area forbidden to women.

  9. I would spend the day chatting with horny men on facebook. At the end of the day I would have a nice bath, proud of giving false hopes to inept men.

  10. I would rob a bank. The next day, as man, nobody would recognize me anymore.

  11. I would mess with a friend of mine and his annoying girlfriend…to set him free!

  12. I'm going to seduce the guy of the girl I like and I'll send her some photos of us in compromising behavior. The next day, as I return man and she returned single, we could finally love each other.

  13. I would feel new kinds of anxiety I didn’t know how to handle and it would be the worst day of my life.

  14. I would try to balance different objects on my tits.

  15. I would drink so much alcohol to find out what kind of drunk female I am: the one that weeps or the one that becomes easy.

  16. I would experiment what does it means not to understand myself.

  17. If I become a woman for a day the only thing I would want would become a man again.

  18. Become woman for a day will not make the hair disappear from our legs. So, I think if I became a woman, I would always be traumatized on seeing such feminine legs so hairy.

  19. Lesbian sex.

  20. If I became a woman for a day, and on that day I would have my period...damn!