The one after my heart

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1514364352823.jpg
I wanna tell u a story about the proverb 31 woman but you'll have to pay YES! Pay attention, follow my lead and thank me later

It all started in 2008 and I was just 11 years old, chiomy came into the house and said Sandra wants to see you, "who the hell could that be" I know her as my brother's friend who Chiomy is close to and favour had been in her house for two days already, she seemed to have won him over too

I went to see her and immediately I entered the house she smiled and said Abhi come and seat here,
Sat close to her and in two minutes I said I wanted to leave, she was pretty and I liked her but had to be in church so I left, she wasn't happy with me and when I found out I decided to make it up to her, in trying to make up I fell in love with her.

For 9 years I loved this lady and she never gave me any reason to have a rethink, I'm sure if you meet her you ll love her too.

Let's meet sandra
FB_IMG_1514364376725.jpg
As a friend

I remember the day she asked if I had a boyfriend and I said no, she carefully adviced me to wait until I was 18 and to be ready for it before I get into it, she ll call me over to the house just to take me to the movies, funny enough I never kept to the date and she kept trying and loving me even more

As a drama queen

Do you remember when a tailor ruined ur cloth, sandy had a video of her wearing the over sized cloth and we couldn't stop laughing, we had a blast When sister Homa (another gold hearted lady) wore same cloth, that day was a day to remember, there's no dull moment with her.

As a big sister

She ll always ask "Abhi have u eaten"
I remember when I was writing an exam, she also had a project that brought her into the country but in hearing I had an exam she sacrificed just to give me money for my exams, she is a loving person that loves me personally. She is my mother figure and that's why I call her Mum

As a Lover

Sandra loves everybody she meets, she is sophisticated, an independent woman with good amount in her account but comes down to the level of laughing and chatting with her Uber drivers, Sandy would call them just to find out how there are doing, she ll buy things and transport them into Nigeria just for her cab guy, she knows all their names and treat them like family. She can entrust you with tempting funds and it wouldn't even cross her heart that you ll make do with it, what ever you tell her is what she believes (such beauty)

I know you already Wanna have her for a bride because she is over 100,000 yards wife material but she is taken.
With all her class and virgo she is still a fantastic cook in fact cooking is her hobby
IMG-20171227-WA0000.jpgScreenshot_20171223-110935.png
It is said that you don't know what you have until you have lost it, I'm happy I didn't get to loose you to find out how amazing you are

  • you are a rear gem
  • an icon and epitome of beauty
  • the best mother, sister, friend and wife

I love you mum and will always do

Upvote
Resteem
Let my mama know she's the best in the universe