Girls just wanna have fun...

in #life6 years ago

What's up Steem Punks & Princesses!


So it's a Tuesday night and I was thinking, I want my steem friends to know what look like. I usually just stick to blogs with somewhat informative topics, but i'm bored. So for this post i'm gonna be a total lame and post a bunch of pictures of me. Here's a little backstory.. When I was growing up I used to get picked on for being that dorky kid in school who had glasses and braces, and before the braces I had a gap the size of the Grand Canyon. LOL. So as most people do I let what others think of me effect how I felt about myself. I used to be really insecure with the way I looked but one day I realized. You got to do your own thing and know that every single human on this earth looks different and has their own unique characteristics. It's such an amazing feeling when you finally just accept yourself for exactly who and how you are. I'm confident in my own skin and I want every girl out there to know, you are beautiful and you are one of a kind. Be YOU.
km.jpg
kjj.jpg
klk.jpg
jn.jpg
lol.jpg
lj.jpg

Thanks for checking me out! Make sure to comment, follow, & upvote.


I want to make new friends here on steemit :)

Sort:  

first of all, you are freakin GORGEOUS! and second, i couldnt agree with this post more! i was bullied in school as well. which i never understood why. i was a good friend, always so sweet and caring! girls can be so mean! good luck to you! i followed you :) make sure to follow back ;)

Awe thank you so much!! Yeah i just wish I had learned sooner that one day i was going to blossom and that nobody's opinions mattered but mine. I followed you back :)

absolutely 100%! keep rockin it girlfriend! :)

This post has received a 5.65 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @djdean. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This post has received a 1.30 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @djdean.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by beccaboomm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @beccaboomm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @beccaboomm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

great vibes. And I assume you now know that you are very attractive! ; )

Congratulations @beccaboomm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!