The seven day positivity challenge: Day 5

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My friend @things gave me this brilliant task to post about Positivity for seven continuous days : taking-the-seven-day-positivity-challenge-day-1.


I am grateful for the heartbreaks 💔...

After all, it were all those moments of love-lessness which made what I am today... A man with high EQ, that is, I have control over my emotions(almost all the time).


To highlight some of the key points which I have observed from my personal experience:

  • Be Patient With Yourself: communicate with your heart, listen to what it wants and try to soothe it down.
  • Share Your Feelings: talk with your siblings or parents they will help.
  • Get The Support You Need : In case parents/ siblings don't understand, share you life situations with a friend whom you trust the most.
    And most importantly :
  • Take Care of Your Health

You would definitely not want to degrade yourself because some woman/man couldn't see the sea of love that you are...


As a wise man once said,
"Maturity is not like virginity, it takes hell number of sleepless nights to be mature!"

Balo Baba ;)


main-qimg-4b4cfde50ee090c2bf50328992310086.png

Thank you for reading!!

Yours,
@beginnings