You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Berlin Wall, WW2, some History, Divide, Art, a great Prince Song, the Kiss, Unity and Love

in #life7 years ago

My dear, I am Brittany, there are things in life that are inevitable, I am powerless to control them. The Sun will rise and set, the tide will come in and go out, the seasons will change, the birds will fly South for the winter and return in the spring, and the caterpillar will transform itself into a beautiful butterfly. Somehow, I feel reassured by this because many other things in life are so transient - so momentary. But true love will never change and it is like a nature and it's remain with it's nature when reply just reply me back through my ID ([email protected]) and there is an important thing i want to talk with you. Thanks