You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Giveaway time!! New series.. Inspire Me #1

in #life7 years ago

Yet another killing series, Zane. KUDOS!

I'm not the best motivator but for what it's worth, I'm going to share a piece for sure.

I've been down and out a lot of times in my life. The reason was that I've always been an average individual and the worst part, I've embraced it all my life. I've never even tried to achieve the better. However, I've learned over the time that if you want something, it is meant for you. You gotta try your best to achieve it. Getting unlucky isn't even an option. Don't even think about it. If you want something, want it badly. Ignore the BS that turns you down. Devise different strategies. Move to the next one if one fails. So if you want it, get that in your head that you HAVE TO HAVE IT! No matter what.

My favorite steemians? That's a tough one. You're one of my favorites but I won't name you as you already know that :P

  1. @ghulammujtaba
  2. @sharoonyasir
  3. @isaria

Way to go, Zane. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Yet another killing series, Zane. KUDOS!

Thank you Naveed! I appreciate that :)

MAN!! What a beast message right there. That was solid.

You are so right. There cannot even be a choice. They call it 'burning your bridges'. Doing whatever you have to, to achieve your goals, and stopping for nothing!

Love it brother! Thanks for that.