Kizomba improvisation !! Just for you

in #life7 years ago

Hi everyone !!!!

Here is my kizomba partner Andrea. We made a short video to show you a little of our passion.

I broke two finger feet last tuesday so we don't dance the all song.

Tata !!!!

Sort:  

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!

Nice too love your picture :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community!

Hi @belzee welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome to Steemit, @belzee! Steemit is a fantastic platform and I think you will enjoy it a lot. Great Video! I will follow you! If you are interested in stories and quality posts, follow me!
I just upvoted you ;)...

Welcome to STEEMIT . I see a great passion there .

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘