VIDEO: New Car Vibes - Bought with ETH and STEEMIT earnings!!! -

in #life7 years ago

Hey Guys,


After the skyrocket prices I decide to sell off a little bit and get some return on my investment. I took out some ETH and some SBD from polo and used it to pay for my new car!

Currently I only make the minimum payments because I believe ETH and other currencies are the way of the future, but at the same time I have no income so its the best way to secure my investment, and treat myself at the same time.

I'm just chilling in my new Hyundai 2017 Elantra value package testing out the tunes.

Getting some nostalgia with the music, waiting for the babe to show up so we can go on a hike. If the weather permits Ill take some photos but most likely it will come up too cloudy!

Sort:  

Hi my friend good post i am @dj noel ;)

Nice! I'll check out your page for some tunes!