Una bella flor

in #life6 years ago

Hi friends of steemit once again crossing my garden some little friends full of very beautiful colors have caught my attention for their beautiful contrasts of elegant colors.

DQmW7YP8jZuqGhemiC5es4QMKAF2PiopuroKUnTkaYPvRJw_1680x8400.jpg

Definitely I am in love with nature every day surprises us with its flowers of beautiful radiant colors, although these little flowers do not know his name still call my attention their splendid colors among others make a beautiful contrast of this flower.

Image of my authorship

Sort:  

These flowers reminds me of egg shells with drops of sunrises at the center. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks to you for your support haha, greetings.

these are truly beautiful colors!

Thank you friend for your words and support

Haha, You made a nice pictures of flower too. Good job keep it up !

JAJAJA yes friend, thanks for supporting me

muy coloridas y hermosas flores, me encantan verlas plasman una sensacion de alegria