When I Misses My Sister

in #life5 years ago

image

Everyday I always remember my sister. I am missing her all the time. She is not always at home. But she is always in my heart.

I still remember when I am still studying that she always reminds me to study well. I misses when she will wake me up and will say, "Hey get up! Move! Don't be too lazy! Help the household chores. Stop playing your phone. Wash your clothes don't let mother do it for you. You are big enough to do all household chores. We don't have maids. Don't feel like a prince. Cook rice or viand for you to know how to cook and prepare food. Wash the dishes. Don't watch tv too much. Turn off the tv it is electricity consuming. Come home early. Finish your study first before entering in a relationship. Don't drink much alcohol. Stay away from bad influence friends. Be a good boy."

Those words that comes from my sister echoes in my memory. But those words are really good things that influence in myself. Because I know all those words are for all good. Those are the things that makes me miss my sister. When she go home sometimes she also say some of those words.

But, she is a sweet kind beautiful sister of mine.

That's all for now. Until next time. I cannot promise to be here in Steemit more often.
God bless to all.

Yours truly,

@betbet