S-O-R-R-Y: One of the most difficult words

in #life6 years ago

4720b09e-57af-48b0-9d2c-7ae94086affa.jpg

In a word were individual difference counts, we are prone and exposed to human conflict. What do you do when such conflicts arise? Do you cower or do you humbly say i am s-o-r-r-y.

The five letter word is one of the hardest words to say due to pride, haughtiness and selfishness. To say I am sorry requires extra effort, humility and modesty. Not just saying, I am s-o-r-r-y could lead to unthinkable consequences like fight or war.

podstparfo.jpg

It could break a friendship, relationship and marriages. Thus, you can compromise by saying just this few words: s-o-r-r-y. It could save friendship, relationship, even marriages.

I urge you to work very hard to cultivate the humble attitude that will enable you to easily say I am S-o-r-r-y.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks once again @wafrica. I so much appreciates

That's a good one, lessons learned. Thanks for sharing.