Crazy moments at high school

in #life6 years ago

1515080450025.jpgRemembering funny moments at high school although my parents weren't too rich nor too poor, I had almost everything I wanted in high.

I honestly gave a bravo to this bike is mine. School was almost three miles away from home. I rode on this bike of mine to school, from Monday to Friday and again Monday to Friday ceaselessly till months and years came and went by.

I rode the bike to an extent that on weekends,the bike gets up on its own and starts heading to school riding itself,so I will be like "wow" and Lo I have gat no other option other than to run after it making sure I catch up with it then jump on top if it and stop it.

(laughing) I really had great moments at high school...i really love steemit. PhotoGrid_1500015414309.jpg

Sort:  

Wow,dats really crazy

Thanks sis@steph222