WISH TO GO BACK THERE.

in #life6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20170712185018_save.jpg
I just spent two years at high school and I have grown to love the school. It is amusing because when my parents told me about Nigerian Christian high school I pleaded with him not to make me go there. I didn't sound interesting at all .I was having in mind that I will not be able to cope with the teachers there .

I was very wrong about the school. The school really changed me and made me alive again .I was now one of the most love students by teachers.

In fact I didn't want to graduate from the school. I now miss my classmates and teachers. After our graduation day,I felt like I had a gap in a part of my body.

I really miss our high school days.BeautyPlus_20170719141118_save.jpg

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

helloe :)

halla

en nog eens helloe

for u to :D

While I never missed high school, I am glad you had such a beautiful experience. There will be even more amazing things to come to you. What do you plan to do next? I suggest traveling...

@greenapril. I suggest travelling to where i will read and learn more for further education.