Up Votes If you can guess my NUMBER!!!!

in #life7 years ago

So I usually try and give everyone out there a chance for a up vote, just for saying high, and this week is no different.

Except....
I have a number between 1-20 If you guess it right on I will give you 100% upvote,

I will give you a hint, I did not pick 13 since it is in my name.
After that I will Take off 5 percent for every number you are away from it. So if it was 13 and you guessed 11 you would get 90%, but everyone will get at least a 50% vote.

I will wait 24 hours before I start up voting and announce the number. Good Luck and have a great weekend.

Sort:  

So the Number was 3, was my wife's college number.

3 is my guess.

Geeze it would be you who got the number.

Nice! Maybe I should head to vegas with this new found luck!

4!

I Think so ~ it Could be 12

55 percent.

Thanks! fun...

I will guess 7, seems like a good pick.

Have a good weekend!

80 percent for you

I'm guessing 17.

ooo way off, so at least you get a 50%

I say 5

Oooo 5 is close

.

10!

sorry had to let my voting power recharge.

Congratulations @bigram13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Okay, I think I got everyone, let me know if I missed you.