How many questions can I ask myself about steemit?

in #life7 years ago

So I've been on steemit for a little bit now and all I've really done is my intro post. How many times have I wanted to post? Probably a good 20. I see some of the coolest stuff on here but can't seem to find what seems like a good opportunity to post a steemit worthy story myself.

There was that time I found a NICE trade setup.
There was that time I made a pretty good fantasy line up.
There was that time I was in a fire freestyle session with some buddies of mine. (And I mean 🔥🔥🔥)
And the list goes on...

Even now, I'm on my way to the gym to go do some bench pressing. But does anyone care about how much weight I put up other than me? Will anyone on steemit love me more for doing 12 sets instead of 8? 🤔 Please love me more for doing 12 sets!

Anyways, I figured the best way to go about this is to just dive in and see where this post takes me. What stops me from posting are usually questions like these, but maybe I'm just overthinking it. Hopefully, I continue to make improvements, and next time I'll try to have a more concrete topic to discuss.

Sort:  

This is the way to do it! Now make a post about some things you did at the gym and maybe a tip for everyone a beautiful situation happened while you were out that you'd like to share and took a picture. Steemit loves you more for doing 12 sets. Good luck with future posts.

Thanks!! I was just kind of stuck when it came to find stuff to post about but I'll definitely try some of this out on my next few post.

Post what you want, then you will have followers that like your stuff.

True, I'm a just stick to what I know and have fun with it. Thanks