HAVE YOU EVER FALLEN IN LOVE?? ❤️🔥

in #life7 years ago (edited)

They say, love is full of surprise
I want it too, before my demise

Everyone wishes to get the feeling
Where your heart becomes more revealing

To be in a position where you can’t stop thinking
About how our chemistry is interlinking

To remember every small detail
Like your favourite drink, ginger ale

To always be by your side
Because you are my pride

I remember the moment we met
The sky- a blazing sunset

I realised, I was on the wrong path,
How do I reform? Attitude has no bath

Move on! Friends and their advice,
Alone again, I paid the price

Once again life taught me a lesson,
Nicer you are, more you are in depression

A chaos waited for me, I had a sense,
As time passed by, the more it got dense

Frustrated, sad, alone, I was all three
My life soon resembled a strong, but fallen tree

Nowhere to go, nowhere to hide,
Difficult times, became my bride