Last post for a while!!!!!

in #life7 years ago

I am stepping away from the digital world for a while! I want to learn to enjoy the REAL around me.

To give up the few hours a day I spend sitting behind this MacBook or using my Phone to keep up with the digital world, will allow me more time to prepare for our future and what it holds in store.

Seeing whats going on in the East and the future projects has taken me back to the Biblical Prophecies and I feel it's best to get things in order.

I thank all of you who have been so nice to me here on steemit. Maybe the next time I check back in Steemit will have an app and the platform fixed for a one stop shop.

Be Blessed in all you do. I pray that God gives me the peace and direction to go from this point out.

Sort:  

Be blessed and may God provide what your heart and soul desires...