MOTIVATION: The most complicated thing in your life should be simple.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

images (34).jpg

I will start this motivation post with the lyrics of the song I like. This song is titled ' complicated life' by kinks.

Let me share the first verse of the lyrics with you first...

" Well I woke this morning with a pain in my neck
A pain in my heart and a pain in my chest
I went to the doctor and the good doctor said
You gotta slow down your life or you're gonna be dead
Cut out the struggle and strife
It only complicates your life"

That lyrics has said it all. Truth be told, most people live their lives as if tomorrow will not come. They sleep late and wake up early, almost all the time, in the name of entrepreneurship.

They tend to spend more time working to kickstart a business. Forgetting the fact that health without wealth is better than wealth without health.

NO AMOUNT OF MONEY IN THE BANK CAN TAKE AWAY DEATH.

Believe you me, if the most complicated thing in your life is not simple, It means you've shortened your life span.

You don't have to complicate things in order to achieve a complex thing.

Even a tough situation can be handled properly when things are done in a simple way. But handling a TOUGH SITUATION in a TOUGH WAY will TOUGHEN it the more. And the TOUGHER it becomes, the SHORTER one's life becomes.

life is simple though it looks complicated.

So, take things easy.

Sort:  

Am happy to read this

I'm happy to hear that