The Bumbs Stories

in #life6 years ago (edited)

20180305_164324-1.jpg

The society gives me so much of trouble during my pregnancy time. Ashamed of you! Why are you roaming around without hiding your bumb. Oh goss... Look at her, she is wearing short dresses. Why should i hide my belly? Why should i be ashamed of the world? Why can't i wear whatever i am comfortable with?

Yes, this type of myths are still there in some corner of the world during pregnancy. People have illogical belief during pregnancy time. They even say that we shouldn't go to the temple for whole 9 months and we should hide our belly while roaming around. And they are just myths, nothing more. I guess pregnancy is the most beautiful experience every women go through. No matter what people say, you look the most beautiful carrying your baby.

Since i am 3 month pregnant, i go through so many illogical myths which i completely don't listen to. I think it is the time we should cherish every little moment. God gives us so beautiful birth to be a mother and its wonderful. I am bringing my child to this world and nobody can deny it. So i would like to say evey pregnant women to stay positive and feel beautiful.

Thank you for your time!
@bindu

Sort:  

good post :) @bindu
kindly visit my blog and upvote me m new here