100 Followers Appreciation

in #life7 years ago

Very thankful for the 100 steemians following me!
IMG_4535.JPG
Steemit was introduced to me by my dad @mathworksheets and for the first few months I never quite believed it and never posted much. If it wasn't for my dad pushing me to be on steemit about everyday I wouldn't have been here. 100 is not much but I'm excited to keep growing. Thanks steemit!!!

Sort:  

Hey so You are Manjit sir's daughter, Let me tell you he is the person who helped Me,Rishi and many others, He is one of the best person I know. I even made a post for him Check this out. https://steemit.com/steemit/@romitroksharan/gift-of-1-sbd-with-a-promise-to-forward-it-to-a-person-in-need-and-make-a-helping-chain

Thanks for your kind words @romitroksharan. I saw that post on my dad's blog, thanks for making that helping chain.

All thanx to Manjit sir, anyways congrats on your 100 followers, Now I am following you too :)

This post received a 4.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @mathworksheets! For more information, click here!

Hello and welcome @binwantatwal! I hope you enjoy your journey on here, gain new friends and learn many different things from all across the world!

Don't worry, you'll pass me up sooon. I'm at 268 but to much of a wise guy to have a big following.

h

You are so beautiful, your dad should be very proud of you.

you are so beautiful :) u from ? Pak ? india ? :D

Haha I'm full Indian but i get called Pakistani a lot! @hassanabid

:D great to know main pakistan sy hoon :)

She is not pakistan!

@golden-bellerina you are her mom right :) hey !

Hop to it! Keep writing. Post something every day, even if just a few lines. You will not regret anything you try to do well, even if you don't make any money from it.

Thanks for ur feedback:) @thomasaquinasftw

wow .. great
wish u very best of luck for more.
have a great day

Congratulations for having 100 followers @binwantatwal. About your dad,I can only say he is really a great human being who always think about well being of others. You are so lucky to have a dad like him. He is very supportive too. Hope you get more followers soon. Good luck:):)

I know he's an amazing dad I'm very blessed and thank you!! @gautam

Follow me back 😀

Que mujer tan hermosa

Comment Deleted by Account Administrator!!

you are mother of her isnt it ? :)

Yes @hassanabid, I take care of this account now. I am Binny's and Ishmeet's mom. The above comment written by Ishmeet (this account was opened for Ishmmet but due to age restrictions I have administer this account.

Congratulations @binwantatwal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!