BOOM. MEGATRON. I CAN FEED THE KIDS TOMORROW.

in #life4 years ago

8quk2p.jpg

Gonna go ahead and file this one under KERBOOM.

MEGATRON. Literally jumped out of my chair in our deathly quiet living room with my daughter sleeping in the next room, my in laws here watching a movie, and screamed MEGATRON in my 10 year olds face. He loved it. Silver lining, in laws are leaving because, according to the conversation I just eavesdropped on, they "can't handle my erratic behavior". Must be too real for them. Need that skrilla... that 2nd wave of 'rona stimmy checks needs to come through. Getting a little barebones up in here. Getting a little gamey around these parts. Everyone is so over sensitive these days. I'm gettin primal up in here, scare some neighbors.

MEGATRON!

888 is popping tonight.

PLAY 888TRON NOW