Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bitcoinrider I have sent you a tip

Since you have sent something good for me, how can I bring benefits to you? I´m still too new here to have figured it completely out.

Hello . My name is Timmo. I have been here a few weeks and am loving the platform. My page The Southern Va Homestead is dedicated to chronicling my work as my wife and I remodel a home we recently purchased in Southern Virginia and establish a homestead there. I am an independent creative writer as well and feature Poems, Short stories and opinion pieces that I write periodically. I also write and produce a series titled EMP series which tells an ongoing story of a group of Christians stranded at a church after an EMP attack on our country renders all electrical systems inoperable. I narrate the story into a slide show and produce them on my Youtube channel. I have started posting them here as well. Thanks for allowing me to introduce myself and my page to you . I wish you the best here and look forward to viewing your future content also. If you check out my channel and like the content please consider following my page. If you do I will follow you as well.

Nice photo ..you seem like a cool guy .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Thank you, great people around so far.

Welcome to the this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here its not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go along way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

GOOD LUCK

thank´s @tinashe good you are making these points - it indeed helps to find orientation of how things tick here. Cheers