You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Tell Me Your Scar Stories (And I'll Share Mine)

in #life6 years ago

My first scar I was about 3 or 4 and I was at a house party in Venezuela with my parents. There were a lot of kids everywhere and a toy tank made out of plastic that didn't roll very well. It was on the side walk, so I happily went up behind it, leaned over and attempted to push it down the side walk excitedly. Since it didn't roll very well against concrete, it stayed where it was and I flipped over it, slamming my chin against the sidewalk. I got a few stitches and still have the scar on my chin from this.

Sort:  

I know all about scars on chins. And re-opening old wounds too. Had these inflatable monster feet slippers that I was wearing and tripped over in and chin was bleeding all over again.