Top 10 sms 'hot' whom you can send a guy

in #life8 years ago


SMS are a safe way to attract the attention of a guy. If you are interested in a particular boy, you can do it and be as "passionate" in you.
The same method can be applied in case your lover.

Here'sa list of some sms CEs sexy whom you can send. Be sure that after you read your text messages, as his answer will be!

  1. "I am at work and I thought" indecent "I want to put you on my desk ...".
  2. "I know you're busy today, but you can still add something to the list lururilor that you do on me."
  3. "I'm leaving in 30 minutes. We meet to have fun together?".
  4. "I just got out of the shower. Why do not you come to me to help me get dirty again?".
  5. "I want to be here ... (attach a photo of your neck or part of the thigh, but without showing something essential)."
  6. "I had a dream more than bold with you last night. What do you say to put it into practice tonight?".
  7. "Let's see if you know how to decipher this: TVIM".
  8. "I use one hand to write this message and send it. I use my other hand to press the button thousand."
  9. "I practice yoga poses completely naked. Want to see how flexible are?".
  10. "I just went to the bathroom ... (restaurant / bar / club etc.) to give my underwear down. One less thing that you have to kick him off of me."