You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nutrition Tips | #BecomeHealthy

in #life6 years ago

Love this post. Glad you shared it. I'm starting to post and resteem posts that show people the lifestyle of a Brazilian Jiu Jitsu artist, MMA enthusiast, and other devoted martial artists. Eating healthy and having a clean meal plan is a key to living a good lifestyle for anyone. I agree with you. What I eat directly seems to effect how I feel and when I eat clean I'm in a much better mood. Being mindful of what you take in on the daily can really improve your game.

Sort:  

I am very interested in MMA fighting so I will take a look at your blog for sure !
The right food is exactly so important as you said. What you eat is how you feel! Absolutely agree

I hope I'm able to give you a good look into the world of Mixed Martial Arts. I want people to see what brazilian jiu jitsu artists go through from beginner to advanced and in doing that sharing my bjj journey on the way.