You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled 'I'm surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood ...' 40

in #life7 years ago

a very good story for me to ponder ,,,
and with this story I can remember my memories with my grandmother

Sort:  

:) I seem to be prompting a few memories with my stories... I think this is a 'win-win' for us all :)

yes, i really want to be like you,
becoming a famous writer,
and i will start it in steemit,
I will write some beautiful poems here,
I hope you support me,, @michelle.gent

I will start the race here,
and I know you will be my teacher,
and I will learn from some of your famous writings..he..he
I like you. @michelle.gent

The beginning of a journey to becoming a famous writer starts with becoming a writer.

Practise every day, even if it's a few words... keep everything you write - something will come in useful even if you don't think so at first.

Good Luck!

thank you for your support,
you are a good person,
and will be a useful person for me

briefly, I am again preparing a poem for you,
and maybe you like it ..... @michelle.gent

sorry, I just finished making it for you,
hope you like it