You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKING! Girl Pees On US Flag on Holy July 4th!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Ask yourself this... would someone who's been active on a website like this since beta, and been in cryptocurrency since 2015 be all about the New World Order/Cabal/Pedocracy?

Do you realize that a good 90% of "trigger pullers" from the 'despised' military (particularly those of us from the 'evil spec ops' types) are devoted to the founding ideals in the Constitution, their families, and their ability to defend themselves and their loved ones with highly trained precision?

What makes you think I'm not for the people? I hate fiat controls and I hate government control of supply. Crony Capitalism and Global Marxism is mortal enemies to everything I hold dear.

What line in the sand do YOU think I stand on?