New Things Coming

in #life6 years ago

Hey all, I've been away from Steemit for a few months, we had a new baby girl: Cecelia Grace. I'm getting used to taking care of both a four month old and a three year old. It can be quite demanding!

27336982_10157101349473761_3446293909912049337_n.jpg

When I do have time, I've been working on a couple projects. First one is writing some new original songs. I'm hoping to put out some new recordings late 2018/early 2019. Second project is a new retail site focusing on meditation goods (aka. cushions, malas, singing bowls, incense, etc.)

Never a dull moment! But I hope to start contributing to Steemit open mic again.

Hope you are all well. You'll hear more from me soon!

B

Sort:  

You got a 1.17% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @blarson77!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!